Home
Leistungen
Referenzen
Kontakte
Jobs
Lehrstellen
Links
Impressum
     
 

Spenger AG, Industriestrasse 9, CH-9552 Bronschhofen     

Tel. 071 913 38 38                                   Fax 071 913 38 39


Geschäftsführer
Hanspeter Fink
Dipl El. Ing. HTL
Tel. 071 913 38 38
hanspeter.fink@spengerag.ch      
Betriebsleiter
Christoph Stadler
Dipl. El. Ing. HTL
Tel. 071 913 38 38
christoph.stadler@spengerag.ch   


AVOR
Davide Sechi
Tel. 071 913 38 38
davide.sechi@spengerag.ch         
AVOR
Nadine Hollenstein
Tel. 071 913 38 38
nadine.hollenstein@spengerag.ch


AVOR
Monika Eichmüller
Tel. 071 913 38 38
monika.eichmueller@spengerag.ch


Buchhaltung
Erika Sonderegger
Tel. 071 913 38 38
erika.sonderegger@spengerag.ch 
Sekretariat
Helene Flury
Tel. 071 913 38 38
helene.flury@spengerag.ch